Models

(after  about hearing advice about how I could finally get with that novel if I found some models to inspire me)

                                         Models

I like to use models for writing;

Tall, fair, with well-defined buttocks.

A Dark Lady will do in a pinch;

I am not prejudiced.

 

(Somehow, I do not think my well-meaning advisors had that in mind)

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://borderer.wordpress.com/2014/08/23/models/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

